US & CANADA +844.616.6279 INTERNATIONAL +800.852.99872

Announcing Our 2020 Lineup!

HOSTS: Marcus Miller & Boney James
CRUISE DIRECTOR: Alonzo BoddenEVENT HOSTS: Brian Culbertson & Candy Dulfer
STARRING:Randy CrawfordJonathan ButlerRichard ElliotRick BraunPeter WhiteDamien EscobarEverette HarpVincent IngalaPaul Jackson Jr.Jeff LorberEric MarienthalKeiko MatsuiBrian SimpsonPatches StewartChance HowardDW3

And More to be Announced

Since 2004, The Smooth Jazz Cruise has been the “gold” standard, not only for jazz cruises, but for all theme cruises. Nearly 40,000 guests have sailed on the 20+ sailings and nearly 10,000 of those have sailed 4 or more times.

Marcus Miller and Boney James are your hosts for this wall-to-wall music event as you cruise “up close and personal” for 7 days and nights with stars of the jazz world, experiencing the sheer joy and fun on what has become, “The Greatest Party at Sea”.


Find out why the Celebrity Infinity is one of the top-rated cruise ships in the world. MORE


Find out how The Smooth Jazz Cruise earned its title as “The Greatest Party at Sea.” MORE


Get news about the jazz world, favorite performers, upcoming cruises and events delivered right to your inbox. MORE